Love is in the air

11 02 2015

Valentine’s Day, candy, flowers, dinners, fun times together… or is it? On this Valentine’s day I look forward to enjoy a long weekend, no expectations. Life is too short to start looking for specific actions and reactions from those around me. Love is something I try to give to the ones I love on a daily basis, not just on Valentine’s Day. I wait for daily blessings, for time together, for the presence of those I care no matter the day or time. It is the smile, the twinkle in the eye when they see me and how silly and spontaneous we can be together that I enjoy the most.

So love is in the air everyday, know that others want to feel that love also more than just in Valentine’s Day and help it grow with your authentic self, with your smile, with your embrace, without demands or expectations. It just flows and grows when your heart is open, sincere and at peace with who you are. God will help you see and feel the love of your life, don’t doubt, just trust that even though sometimes we question certain things is because  we might feel afraid of letting someone touch our hearts. It is a sacred space and believe me, it is better to share it.  Happy Valentine’s Day!!! Romantic-HD-Wallpaper


Actions

Information

Leave a comment