Fantastic Day

22 12 2014

What a way to start a week; full of energy, looking out for that next blessing with a smile on my face. Life is so full of wonderful things. There is never a dull moment when there is awe in our life. That sense of wonder and hope that makes me happy and makes me smile while driving to work. I am infinitely blessed and there are no limits to what I can do with God’s help. He has been an awesome partner; taking care of me, guiding me and protecting me every step of the way. I know he has great things in store for me because all he gives is good and just. I can only say, I can’t hardly wait to open my eyes and see my new future, full of shine… Thank you for following my blog, for leaving your thoughts and comments, for encouraging and for wishing me well. I sure wish many blessings to be bestowed upon you and may this Christmas be unforgettable and the New Year bring you health most of all and lots of joy and laughter.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

