The Choice is Mine

25 10 2009

Today I am sharing with you a beautiful message from Alexandra Starr, it made my day and I am planning to commit it to memory. Let me know what it does to you. Have a blessed Sunday.

THE CHOICE IS MINE

I choose to live by choice, not chance.

I choose to make changes, not excuses.

I choose to be motivated, not manipulated.

I choose to be useful, not used.

I choose self-esteem, not self-pity.

I choose to excel, not compete.

I choose to listen to the inner voice, not the random opinion of the crowds.

The choice is mine, and I choose to surrender to the will of the Divine Mind, for in surrender to the will of the Divine Mind, for in surrendering I am Victorious.

~Alexandra Starr.


Actions

Information

5 responses

26 10 2009
Manuel Mendoza

Hi,My dear sweet frnd,,This Is So Powerful,,,and true!!
We all chose,no matter what at times could b from other’s ppls opinions
or the matter of fact ,,that it has to b done in that form
what ever it IS., ,
We make the final choice of whether to do or not to do
and it does not matter the situation of the moment
IT Is Our ulimate Choice what we will do ,,, with that information
or circumstance…..US

20 11 2009
mamatinkstinkerings

Very powerful & moving!

20 11 2009
mamatinkstinkerings

I find you very enlightened! I will follow you on twitter as well!

14 02 2010
Prasanth

Impressive….. I felt as if it the lines reflect ME

11 05 2012
Johan

great!

Leave a Reply

