Expectations

29 09 2009

Today I woke up with this in mind, expectations. I don’t want to have any, and I want to navigate my day according to the waves I encounter along the way. I did a search on the topic on my blog because I knew I wrote about this before and what I wrote still resonates today.

Here it is one more time, tell me what you think about expectations and the best way you go about it in your life. I wish you an unexpected wonderful day!!

https://clary.wordpress.com/2008/04/17/expectations-2/


Actions

Information

2 responses

29 09 2009
Jonathan

As a parent, father and husband I live in a world of expectations… some days it crushes you, and some days it makes you feel proud to be able to carry the family along their way.

p.s. love reading your blog (even if I don’t often comment)

29 09 2009
clary

I guess as a parent of young children expectations run high but as they grow up reality hits. The change goes from expectation to hope I guess as the foundation has been laid. Thanks so much for visiting and leaving your comment Jonathan.

Leave a Reply

