The Joy of Music

28 03 2009

Music is part of who I am, what I love and what I grew up with. I come from a family of musicians and music was in everything we did when we got together along with dancing, singing and of course eating.

Meet my friend Jose Valentino, a Puerto Rican musician with a Latin Jazz flavor which I love. Last night he had an awesome concert with couple of Emmy Awards winners of the same genre. Too bad I could only listen to one song because there was an emergency and had to go back home in a hurry. Enjoy it!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

