Then Came Uncertaintity

18 03 2009

truth1

In life we have to deal with so many components and uncertainties. There is a fine line between what we want and what we get, most of the time it is our actions which determines the outcome. At certain times we are called to be courageous and face the consequences of our actions or the actions of others in our life or theirs. There is no way to escape it, but there is always a way to deal with it. It might be difficult but it is up to us to lead the way wherever that might be.

I am learning that I don’t need to go by others way of solving or dealing with similar problems in order to be in “control” of the situations in my life, I am tempted though. I tend to fall back in that trap that said to me that if they dealt with it in certain way if I don’t do the same I would insult their perspective. But it is my way of doing things and dealing with conflict and crisis what I need to implement here, it is my way to be satisfied to a point that will provide me with a certain degree of confidence to move forward.

Detaching and creating ways that reflect the uniqueness of my being takes effort and self-knowledge and I am making sure that in time it is something that will carry me through unto the other side. I am cutting my umbilical cord from everything and everyone but God and not letting myself be carried away by the despair I feel at times in my life, there is always a way out. I know it will get better in time and once I am on the other side of turmoil, crisis, pain and sorrow the light will shine brighter than before just because I emerged from total darkness.

##
Clary Lopez, author of Simplicity, Richness of Life


Actions

Information

3 responses

18 03 2009
Roldan Smith

Thanks for visiting my blog, Cary. It seems we do share some similar philosophies. I JUST posted a new article that I htink you you will enjoy. ties in very nicle with what you just wrote. I look forward to exploring your site more. I will be happy to share links with you as well. I already have a good feeling about your site on the first impression. Good energy. Come again. I’ll do the same! namaste, Roldan

http://on-common-ground.com

19 03 2009
Manuel Mendoza

I Do belive that there is a light on the other side of chaos,,other wise all of us
won’t have a leg to stand on.,in future projects or relationships.
One must belive in them selves to continue any efforts that need b done.
Even in times of despare or thinking that the other person,that i AM Getting the info will satisfy me ,not to hurt the other persons feelings ,,or to b justify.
Like My self I’ve been in the NET for 7 yrs ,on my own ,many times i wish i was wrking for someone else just to b surrounded by PPL,,,
But then I realize That It will not Satisfy me to b under someone else rules.
So I Enjoy doing what I have learn to make my Passion Spark in the face of
Darkness….Just Never Give Up…..
Thank You my dear Sweet Frnd ‘Clary’…
Your The Best……

4 04 2009
Hicham

That is it , Clary!

How funny that sometimes you’ve to deal with results that outcomed because of the actions of others in your life. Indeed we are living in a community not an island.

However I do belive that as much as we take control over the situations, problems will be easier and as you mentioned at the end: the light will be brighter because it came out of totall darkness!

Leave a Reply

