20th Anniversary of The Alchemist

3 06 2008

Congratulations Paulo on this important anniversary. The Alchemist continues to be the book everyone should read. I can’t thank you enough for having written this book.

Here is a repost I did on the book some time ago.

paulo

Paulo Coelho Blog

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho

book Click the picture to buy the book

This is one of my all time favorite books; I’ve read it three times and bought copies to give away to my family and friends. I bought the Spanish version while I was visiting my parents in Puerto Rico. It truly is a great book to get you to think about what your dreams really mean in your life and how far they can take you on your earthly journey. It also helps you to listen to your heart and follow your dreams. I was surprised at the end of this fable story. Hope you take the time to read it.

You can read The Alchemist for free here, while you wait for your print copy.

In here Paulo answer questions from his readers about the book.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

