I Renamed my Blog

25 04 2008

Hello my friends,


Last week I asked you for some help on renaming my blog, I got some very good suggestions but nothing that really identified me. While writing and reading some of your comments and messages I came up with one I believe reflects what my blog is about. Check it out


https://clary.wordpress.com/about/


In the About Me section I explain how I came up with the name and the significance. Feel free to leave your comments, I love to hear from you. Among the ones who leave comments I will have a book drawing on May 18th, so make sure to identify yourself and from where did you link to the blog (Multiply or Yahoo! 360, etc.). Good Luck!!!

P.S. I don’t believe in Astrology but I got a glance at what it said today. Sounds interesting.

You’re getting a clearer vision of what you want from life. A philosophy is forming.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

