Sunset

7 01 2013

 Image

 

Lately I am really enjoying watching sunsets, at this time of the year they are breathtaking. I sit close to the water and as the waves kiss the sand every so often I begin to feel the slight warmth the sun radiates as it goes down. It’s the anticipation, the dimming of light around me awakes all my senses within. I don’t want to talk, all I want is to listen to the sounds around me and enjoy the hues of colors transform the sky before me. It’s magical. 

I wonder what moves you, what is it that makes you stop and listen to the core of your being? Staying connected to ourselves is so important, do you realize how much?


Actions

Information

One response

9 01 2013
Phil Isaacson

We are connected to ourselves 24/7 including those times when we are asleep via dreaming. Always glad to connect with you Clary. Enjoy the rest of your week & stay inspired. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 60 other followers

